ASRA Championship Fly

1. Mike Allen 163.52

2. Dave Hafner 122.40

3. Morgan Hamlin 118.72

4. Nick Siders 69.96

5. Sandie Allen 68.60

6. Jerry Holder 62.72

7. Dave Faulkner 47.19

8. Doc Smiley 8.58

9. Robert E. Lee III DNF

Notes: The winning kit was this year's youngsters (5 months old) I have never seen such a young kit do so well. Tight kitters and high velocity in the roll. Phenomenal!

Morgan's kit was exceptionally deep. Not just two or three of them, but most of the kit

Robert had severe hawk problems and was practically wiped out.

Good job Mike. You are this year's club champion.